Filter by
  • Daniel G

    SACHSE, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    clean waiting area

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    October 2, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Samuel M

    PLANO, TX | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    great team

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    September 30, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Howard W

    FRISCO, TX | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    The staff treated me like I had been doing Business there for 20 years. I

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    September 21, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ewing Buick GMC. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Steven K

    CARROLLTON, TX | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    Always excellent

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    September 2, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Ewing Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Juan G

    DALLAS, TX | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Nice and smooth process

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    September 1, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Ewing Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Kathy T

    LITTLE ELM, TX | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    Jim was great! Quick & easy service!

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    August 18, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jim. Thank you again for choosing Ewing Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Joe E

    PLANO, TX | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Made appt online, had easy check-in although service took a little longer than expected, was able to get some work done at workstation.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    July 28, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Amber W

    SHERMAN, TX | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 23, 2021
    Han was very kind and went over detail in the car. Very helpful and andwer an questions i had
  • Glen P

    RICHARDSON, TX | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Customer service is superior

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    July 20, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Wayland E

    RICHARDSON, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Great experience!

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    July 20, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Ewing Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.