Filter by
  • Kirk Q

    FRISCO, TX | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Great waiting area

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    April 24, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate your positive feedback about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Roy G

    PLANO, TX | 2019 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    Great customer service, Jim Beardeb was my service advisor

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    April 23, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Ewing Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Dylan L

    CARROLLTON, TX | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2021
    I was happy that my AC had gotten fixed. But I had other issues with my truck that were never taken care of. I had other questions that were unanswered. And since my keys were taken from me before I met my service provider ,I also didn’t find out till after that my car would have to be a overnight process. In result me being locked out of my home ,and the best answer I could get was nobody’s here. Even though your sales team was still at the dealership ,no one was left with a key? That’s not smart ,what if there a serious issue? & I drove too the back and my truck was unlocked ,so was the gate. So anyone could have broken into my car since it was to sit there for the weekend. I should have asked management if I should get reimbursed for the hotel I had too buy. Take this into consideration ,as long as the building is open some assistance for customers in services should be met. I might have a medical issue ,and I took the blame for the action even though miscommunication is a 2-way street. And I don’t want to bring race or age into play but if I was a 40+ year old white male I’m sure this would have gone differently. I really didn’t even want to do this survey ,but the email kept coming through. If their is a next time ,please communicate the task at hand. Before you jr. personal just takes off with my truck and keys.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    April 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (972) 665-3131 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Jim C

    DALLAS, TX | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    The only GMC store I visit and others are much closer. Service Drive Advisor Jim Bearden has been "my guy" for years. Most recently bought new tires and they are excellent. Thanks!

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    April 15, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • David M

    DALLAS, TX | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Awesome Tab is very knowledgeable and informative.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    April 15, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff Tab was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Brian C

    WYLIE, TX | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    Kevin was my service asvisor. He was super friendly, polite and knowledgeable.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    April 7, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ewing Buick GMC. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Scott W

    PLANO, TX | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    Fast friendly service.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    April 7, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • David A

    ALLEN, TX | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    First time there and had an awesome experience! Will definitely be my main choice in dealerships for service going forward

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    April 7, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Ewing Buick GMC and we hope to see you again. Have a great day.
  • Christopher M

    MESQUITE, TX | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    It was easy process and no hassle. Kevin did a great job communicating with me

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    March 22, 2021
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Deborah C

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2021
    Kevin is always so friendly and tells me everything I need to know. I appreciate the service I get from him.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    March 17, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.