Filter by
  • Abbie E

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Steve is the man

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    January 7, 2022
    Hi, thanks for highlighting Steve who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Michael S

    WHITEWRIGHT, TX | 2010 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Trent Carmichael is the most excellent technician.Brad Acker and Steve Fortner are very helpful service writers.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    December 26, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Tamera P

    PLANO, TX | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2021
    Completely satisfied. Personal service. Jim Bearden went to service & brought my car to me in the service drive. Nicholas was very helpful in searching all my correspondence from Buick to find the best discount coupon to use in paying for service

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    December 18, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ewing Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Bradley T

    RICHARDSON, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 9, 2021
    I brought my 2021 GMC Denali 1500 into Ewing Service on Wednesday December 1, 2021 to fix whatever is causing a nauseous and toxic odor to intermittently fill the cabin. My service advisor (and surprisingly the Assistant Service Manager) Kevin Braden got into my vehicle to confirm the problem and jumped out after less than 20 seconds claiming “I am going to have a headache all day” after smelling the foul odor. I was given a loaner car and told the problem would be fixed. On Wednesday circa lunchtime I called Mr. Braden to ask how things were going. I was told that the technician could not replicate the problem, therefore couldn’t fix it and to come pick up the vehicle. Being that Mr. Braden experienced the foul oder himself I was quite surprised and specifically asked if it was his intent to have me pick up a vehicle that he knows has a potentially harmful problem that hasn’t been fixed. His reply was something along the lines of the technician will try for the rest of the afternoon, but if he couldn’t replicate the problem that he couldn’t leave me in the loaner car and I would need to come pick it up. I expressed that this was completely unacceptable and that if my vehicle is returned to me without being fixed I would take it to another GMC dealership and Ewing would never see my business again. He called Wednesday afternoon and said they can not fix it and to come pick it up. On Thursday morning I went to pick up my truck and met with the Service Manager and Shop Manager. I expressed my disappointment and frustration that my vehicle was being returned to me with out being fixed. Again, I was told that they could not replicate the odor and therefore couldn't do anything more. I drove from the dealership to my next appointment less than 10 miles away and the smell returned. I dropped the vehicle off at another GMC dealership this morning. The service advisor was (again) able to confirm the smell and unlike Ewing Buick GMC confirmed the vehicle will not be returned until the issue is resolved. Ewing

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    December 12, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us your honest feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (972) 665-3131 so we can work towards resolving this issue to your satisfaction. We hope to hear from you. Take care!
  • Nelson M

    DALLAS, TX | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    Completed the work in a professional manner

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    December 3, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • John M

    FRISCO, TX | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    Ben is great to work with. Got me in and out in a timely manner. Great delaership.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    December 3, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ewing Buick GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ashley C

    CELINA, TX | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 1, 2021
    Caleb was great! Super responsive, knowledgeable, friendly, we really enjoyed working with him, as well as the finance dept.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    December 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Caleb here at Ewing Buick GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jose Z

    PLANO, TX | 2015 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2021
    Excellent

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    November 29, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Michael D

    GARLAND, TX | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 17, 2021
    Randy was great to work with as always

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    November 19, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Bobby B

    STAFFORD, TX | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    did great but $6400 pretty painful...

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    November 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!