Filter by
  • Jeffrey H

    DALLAS, TX | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Friendly and Helpful Sales Staff

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    August 2, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ewing Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David T

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    Ben Taub provided excellent customer service

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    July 17, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ewing Buick GMC. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Tyler D

    CELINA, TX | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    I expect more from this dealership. It shouldn't take all day for a service visit. I also asked my service tech to look at the "safety system restraint" light and explained that it was the back middle seatbelt that was getting stuck every once in a while however I am always able to fix it but the alert light doesn't go away. After it being there all day i call to get an update and they tell me they figured out something is wrong w seatbelt and it will be 350 to fix, to which i decline bc its the back middle seatbelt and is hardly ever used. then i get an immediate call back to tell me that too bad, they already took everything apart and have to bill me anyways so probably worth just replacing. Steve, my service rep, was able to give me $50 off which was somewhat helpful but still disappointing. Here's the worst part, i get back in truck and my driver's seat belt feels different and as i look at the receipt they replaced the front left seatbelt..........there were no issues with this seatbelt!!! And not to mention, why would it be my problem that your dealership sold me a vehicle with a seatbelt issue that i would have to pay to fix??? Think about your customer's and not your bottom line all the time and maybe you will get repeat business. Disappointing and i should have argued and not paid but it was a long day and i didn't have the patience

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please contact us at (972) 665-3131 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Dequan L

    LITTLE ELM, TX | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    Great experience

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    April 17, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Gregory E

    FRISCO, TX | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2022
    Always on time. Very friendly staff. Car was clean when delivered. What more.could you ask for.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    April 10, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Chad H

    FORT WORTH, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2022
    Always friendly and inviting

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    March 31, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Armando J

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 21, 2022
    Smooth, fast and easy.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    March 23, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ewing Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Linda M

    THE COLONY, TX | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2022
    Good

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    March 18, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Melody H

    DALLAS, TX | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 8, 2022
    Communicated well, detailed information on work completed, explained future maintenance schedule for vehicle and areas to watch for any concern. Call if any questions, at any time. Great experience with Alex Gadan, Assistant Service Manager. Definitely will return for future maintenance and highly recommend. Ewing Buick, Dallas Parkway, Plano TX.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    March 9, 2022
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Dennis G

    WEATHERFORD, TX | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 4, 2022
    Randy Harp was one of the most genuine sales reps I have had the privilege to work with. He answered any questions we had and was honest about the delay on the chips. I appreciated how considerate he was as I had issues at another dealership closer to home.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    March 7, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!