Filter by
  • Joe E

    PLANO, TX | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Made appt online, had easy check-in although service took a little longer than expected, was able to get some work done at workstation.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    July 28, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Emily L

    FRISCO, TX | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Great service. Friendy and fast. Will always come back.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    July 26, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ewing Buick GMC. Thank you for choosing Ewing Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Glen P

    RICHARDSON, TX | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Customer service is superior

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    July 20, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Wayland E

    RICHARDSON, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Great experience!

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    July 20, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Ewing Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Daniel P

    PLANO, TX | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Great experience

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    July 15, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mary P

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 22, 2021
    Always kind, friendly and effecient.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    May 22, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!
  • Cynthia H

    OAK POINT, TX | 2020 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2021
    No.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    May 17, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Christopher M

    FRISCO, TX | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    very efficient

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    May 14, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to see you soon!
  • Lori T

    PLANO, TX | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 11, 2021
    It’s going on 2+ weeks that my new Yukon has no air conditioning so I haven’t been able to take delivery of it. The technicians cannot diagnose the problem.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    May 11, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (972) 665-3131 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Dylan G

    PLANO, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 8, 2021
    Gary Parr is great.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    May 8, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Gary. Thank you again for choosing Ewing Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.