Filter by
  • Michael M

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2021
    Ewing GMC was completely courteous and professional. The communication with the parts manager Kevin and my service rep Jim was incredible. Kevin went well above and beyond and I will be returning to him to purchase/install parts on my AT4!

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    January 29, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Alieh K

    DALLAS, TX | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 19, 2021
    Austin is a great sales man. I enjoyed the way he explained everything to me.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    January 20, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Matthew N

    RICHARDSON, TX | 2015 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Ben from the service department was excellent!

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    January 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments toBen here at Ewing Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kathryn O

    WYLIE, TX | 2014 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Always great experiences

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    January 12, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Laura B

    IRVING, TX | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2021
    Oscar was very helpful and second Buick I’ve purchased from him.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    January 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Oscar! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Charles N

    ROCKWALL, TX | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    quick service and very nice waiting area.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    January 7, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Robert P

    CARROLLTON, TX | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2020
    Friendly and quick service

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    December 25, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Hamilton J

    CARROLLTON, TX | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2020
    very easy to make appointment, was able to get truck out before promised time.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    December 23, 2020
    Hello, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • David P

    THE COLONY, TX | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2020
    Mr. Braden was terrific.

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    December 15, 2020
    Hello, thank you for your kind words! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Sylvia P

    GARLAND, TX | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2020
    Quick oil change

    Response from EWING BUICK GMC

    December 15, 2020
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ewing Buick GMC